top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureResearch Radar

Here We Go

I'm off to my first destination: Reykjavik, Iceland!

I've been so excited while preparing for this experience! At the end of my senior year, I decided to take a break from school to participate in research internships. That's when I found a program (Panrimo) that would take me to Iceland. I never guessed that I would find an incredible internship that is also an adventure I've dreamed of. Why? Iceland is such a beautiful country, with plenty of culture and wonderful settings. The internship should also be amazing as it is close to what I want to do as a career one day (Biochemist/Research Scientist). I'm very excited to spend 70 days on this next adventure. More to come in the future!


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page